On history lessons …

I find it a bit surreal to be walking past the Stonewall Inn, the birthplace of the gay rights movement, one day after marriage equity was achieved in New York!

Words cannot express the gratitude I feel to all the early gay and lesbian activists that made so much possible for those like me that enjoy the benefits of their courage!

We’re not where we need to be, but when I met the love oft life eleven years ago I never thought this could all be possible. I never imagined being …

A happily married man!!!

20110625-051059.jpg
The Stonewall in. The birthplace of the gay rights movement in the U.S.

 

Leave a Reply

