on wardrobes, but no lions or witches …

I’ve had to do quite a bit of back-to-school shopping for work clothes. At the end of the last school year I was looking pretty badly so I’ve been hitting Marshall’s and the Nordstrom Rack with some regularity. The thing is, I’m not sure if it is a great accomplishment or rather frightening that I’ve replace about 50% of my work wardrobe for, like, $200. Does that mean that I’m good at being frugal or that I’m going to be nominated to be the next contributor on TLC’s What Not To Wear?

Leave a Reply

