on the short life of conrad bloom …

Had lunch with Scooter Kitty and the Library Goddess today and I mentioned watching a new TV show called Royal Pains starring Mark Feuerstein.  As we were talking I mentioned that I remembered Mark Feuerstein since he was Conrad Bloom in the 1990s and both Kitty and the Goddess looked TOTALLY blank.  Come on people!!! Conrad Bloom!!! I LOVED that show.  Apparently, though, I was the only person in America who watched it because it only ran for one season and doesn't seem to be available anywhere (either to buy or watch for free).  If you ever get the chance, be sure to watch the Halloween episode when he and his best friend go to a party as the Titanic.  Hilarious …

Should it worry me that I seem to know TV shows that even other pop culture savants like Scooter Kitty and the Library Goddess don't know?  I have to admit that I do, indeed, find that a bit troubling in the end …

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “on the short life of conrad bloom …

Leave a Reply

