on new discoveries …

I think that my addiction to my newish DVR is making me stoopider and stoopider.  This morning I was a bit early to leave for work and I happened upon a show on MTV call Date My Mom.  The premise is that a guy chooses a girl to go on a blind date with by meeting and dating/interviewing her mom.  I've only seen it once so I don't know if there are episodes with girls choosing a guy based on his mom, but I suppose that it's a possibility.

Anyway … It's brilliantly stoopid so that's what I've been spending my time doing rather than writing and posting to my blog.
 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

