on paying for being indecisive …

I began searching for my spring break ticket to go home to Honolulu.  This afternoon, I found a round trip fair for $388.00, but being indecisive spineless jellyfish that I am, I failed to jump on it and book the dang thing.  After coming home three hours later and talking to S/O, I decided to book it and … SURPRISE … It's gone … I KNEW that it was a great fare, but I just couldn't pull the trigger.  Fares seem to be hovering, now, at about the $500 mark so being wimpy probably cost me about $110.  Sigh …

I've decided to hold out and see if fares might go back down.  Let's hope that, that doesn't cost me even more.  AAARRRGGG!!!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “on paying for being indecisive …

Leave a Reply

