on sickness and health …

OMG!  I'm sick.  I'm a really crappy sick person (Okay … Let's just admit that even under the very best circumstances I'm pretty cranky, but believe me, when I say that I'm a REALLY CRAPPY sick person).  I know there are people out there (like just about every mom that I know and S/O) who are able to take a Sudafed and cheerfully get on with life, but that's not me. I'm not so much a mean sick person as much as a whiny one.  I feel compelled to let everyone know that I'm sick and that I don't feel well.  This one came out of nowhere.  I felt fine on Friday and then yesterday … SICK!!!  UGH!!!

Did I mention earlier that I'm sick?  Just checking …

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “on sickness and health …

Leave a Reply

