will the pain of loss ever end?

Alas, important people in my pretend inner circle are dropping like flies.  First, my girl Anna, dies so tragically and unexpectedly and now this … According to the Washington Post, Larry "Bud" Melman is gone!  As a (much) younger man who didn't have to go to be by 9:30pm in order to be functional at work the next day, I LOVED watching my man, Larry "Bud" Melman on the David Letterman Show.  Sadly, Larry "Bud" Melman is no longer of this world.  I wish you all the best wherever you are, dude … And I'm totally crossing my fingers that Access Hollywood won't be reporting next week that: A) The coroner might be releasing a report that you might have been on methodone at the time of your death.  B) That there are "exclusive reports" that authorities might possibly be searching your computer for evidence of a suicide note.  C)  That "exclusive sources" might possibly reveal that you are the father of … BOTH Larry Birkhead AND Howard K. Stern!   <GASP!>  I need you to just go into the next world/life in peace … 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

One thought on “will the pain of loss ever end?

Leave a Reply

