Vox Hunt: What I’m Made Of

As of today, I'm made of these.  I have the good fortune to toil in a big building with lots of books and lots of young people making lots of noise along side my partner in crime, Scooter Kitty.  Scooter Kitty likes to bake (Yay for me!) and brought these incredible ginger snap cookies pimped with ginger chocolate chunks-o-goodness on them.  OMG!  As I had at least a half dozen of these babies, I think that it's safe to say that on this day, I'm made of these … And thanks Scooter Kitty, you're the best (and not just because you can bake, either)!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Vox Hunt: What I’m Made Of

  1. ahh! that's such a great compliment! you totally keep me sane in that place with lots of books and lots of young people making lots of noise! You and the crew deserve cookies just because of that! Well, our version of "pimp my bookcart" from unshelved will be complete chaos..I wonder what kinds of noise level ordinances we would be breaking if it was outside?

Leave a Reply

