now THIS … is FAB-ulous!

I stumbled upon the unbelievably great FABCHANNEL site that streams videos of live concerts.  Seeing as I'm practically a cro-magnon man when it comes to the music scene, I have NO CLUE whatsoever if the bands listed here are "somebody's" or "gonna be somebody's some day soon" or "never will be the somebody's that they dreamed of beings in their youths," but I hope that they just like making their music because all of them seem pretty awesome to me!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

